TRUMPET PLAYER, EDUCATOR AND ORGANISER

Schedule 2021-2022

April 2022

Saturday 9 April - Playjazz Workshop
Edition Chick Corea 
10.45 - 14.00 hour - Pier K Hoofddorp (NL)

Friday October 8 - Dutch Jazz Connection
Camera Jazzclub Bologna (It)
22.00 hour

Saturdag April 9 - Dutch Jazz Connection
Camera Jazzclub Bologna (It)
22.00 hour

Monday April 10 - Masterclass
Conservatory Bologna (It)
10.00 - 14.00 hour

Wednesday April 27 - Molenaar Big Band o.l.v. Loet van der Lee
15.30 - 16.30 hour
Bullekerk Zaandam (NL) 
Royal Jazz Festival

Friday 29 October - Jeen, Lesly & Loet
Pompstation Amsterdam (NL)
evening

May 2022

Sunday May 8 - Playjazz Workshop
11.00 - 14.15 hour
Rode Hert Studio Roderwolde
You can join this workshop

Saturday May 14 - Playjazz Workshop
11.15 - 14.15 hour
Cultuurhuis Heemskerk (NL)
You can join this workshop

Sundag May 15 - Loet van der Lee septet
Rode Hert Studio, Roderwolde (NL)
15.30 - 17.00 hour
Draslanden Jazz

June 2022

Sunday June 5 - Timbazo
12.30 - 14.00 hour, stage Markt
Jazz in Duketown, Den Bosch (NL)
Information

Sunday June 5 - Timbazo
Afternoon, Plein Westgraftdijk (NL)
Information

Sunday June 5 - Timbazo
evening, stage to be announced
Jazz in Duketown, Den Bosch (NL)
Information

Saturday June 10 - Noordpool Orkest 
evening, Concertgebouw Amsterdam (NL)
Gladiator Live in Concert
Information

Saturday June 18 - Playjazz Workshop
10.45 - 14.00 hour
Studio Pier K, Hoofddorp (NL)
You can join this workshop

Saturday 25 June - Playjazz Studysession
11.00 - 14.00 hour - Pier K Nieuw-Vennep (NL)
You can join this studysession

Thursday June 30 - Descarga Amsterdam 
evening, Miles Amersfoort (NL)
Dias Latinos Festival

July 2022

Saturday July 2 - Molenaar Big Band
Meer Jazz Festival, Nieuw Vennep (NL)
Information

Sunday July 10 - Cubop City Jazz Festival 
North Sea Jazz Festival, Rotterdam (NL)
Information

August 2022

Saturday August 13 - Loet van der Lee Quintet & guests
Amersfoort World Jazz Festival, Amersfoort (NL)
Podium Observant ism SENA
cd presentation concert Rode Hert Sessions part II

Friday August 26 - Loet van der Lee Quintet
22.00 - 03.00 hour - Alto Cafe, Amsterdam (NL) 

September 2022

Friday September 9 - Cubop City Big Band
Evening - Rotterdam (NL) 
Information

Saturday September 17 - Cubop City Big Band
Evening - Brielle (NL)
Information

Sunday September 18 - Molenaar Big Band o.l.v. Loet van der Lee
afternoon, Molenaar Residence, Limmen (NL)

Fridag September 23 - Cubop City Big Band
Evening - De Tor Enschede (NL)
Information

Saturday September 24 - The Ramblers & Janne Schra
20.00 hour - De Vereeniging, Nijmegen (NL)

Wednesday September 28 - Cubop City Big Band
Evening - Den Bosch (NL
Information 

October 2022

Sunday October 9 - The Ramblers & Janne Schra
20.15 hour - Bussum (NL)

Saturday October 15 - The International Big Band Competition 
the whole day - De Meerse, Hoofddorp (NL)

Sunday October 16 - The Ramblers & Janne Schra
16.00 hour - Almere (NL)

Sunday October 23 - Seaside Big Band
afternoon, Jazzclub Limmen (NL)

November 2022

Saturday November 12 - The Ramblers & Janne Schra
evening - Roermond (NL)

Sunday November 13 - The Ramblers & Janne Schra
15.00 hour - Heiloo (NL)

Saturday November 19 - The Ramblers & Janne Schra
20.15 hour - Houten (NL)

Sunday November 20 - The Fellows Bigband o.l.v. Loet van der Lee
15.30 - 18.00 hour, Hoofddorp (NL)

Saturday November 26 - Timbazo
evening - Almere (NL)

Sunday October 27 - The Ramblers & Janne Schra
15.00 hour - Arnhem (NL)